Ask away……

I have been in the fitness industry for over 15 years. I started as an athlete became a personal trainer, taught group fitness, got my Masters in Nutrition, managed many fitness facilities and even owned my own gym for over 6 years. To say I have a love and passion for fitness is putting it mildly. However don’t confuse this for thinking that I want everyone to be in perfect shape. Not even close- I believe that you should strive to be healthy, happy and enjoy life. Have those cookies , chocolate and glass of wine but don’t forget that you need to work hard for those.

The point of today’s blog is that I want to hear from you. What questions do you have regarding fitness and nutrition? Ask away!!!!

Remember life should be fun!

20140108-095405.jpg

Leave a Reply

