I have been tagged again!

Thanks to my friend Kristi, I have been tagged…
These are the rules:

1. Link to your tagger and post these rules.
2. Share 5 facts about yourself
3. Tag 5 people at the end of your post and list their names (linking to them).
4. Let them know they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment at their blogs.

1. I Love Teen Movies. In fact, Bring It On is one of my favorites!!

2. The first concert I ever went to was Dirty Dancing. I wasn’t allowed to go without supervision so I went with a friend and my Dad. The second concert was Milli Vanilli. LOL

3. I love to make random sound effects for everything from sweeping to working out.

4. I HATE to sleep unless I am sick! I always feel like I am wasting time sleeping.

5. I am obsessed with the ocean. I love the water, the beach the sea life, the sounds and the smell! This might explain why my undergrad degree is in Marine Biology.

I think everyone has been tagged already.

4 thoughts on “I have been tagged again!

  1. Kat, I totally love teen movies too! Princess Diaries 2 is one of my all time faves. LOL

    And I LOVE the ocean as well. It makes me so relaxed and it’s so peaceful. I could sit there and listen to the waves and stare at it for days. I think I was meant to be a Pisces. 🙂

Leave a comment